Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Lily Chou is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    1

    Default Has anyone bought and received a wedding dress from this site?

    Has anyone bought a wedding dress from weddingdresesgood.com? Their dresses are nice but they have copied the pictures from designer websites? Do they make nice cheap copies of these dresses? Has anyone already had a dress from them? I really love that dress, can't find it at other places.
    Thanks.

  2. #2
    Allans_Angel is online now Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    335

    Default

    I have not, but I just Googled the website name out of curiosity and they get horrible reviews for not delivering dresses, delivering tattered, dirty dresses, delivering the wrong size, etc. I wouldn't risk it!!

  3. #3
    HCofty is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    24

    Default

    I bought my dress from a site on e-bay and was extremely worried about how it would turn out because it was so cheap. It was AMAZING! I can send you the link and some pictures if you'd like

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •