Default Couples Swept Away in March

Hi everyone, first time on this forum, it's so helpful! I am looking to book CSA during March break and I am wondering a few things. First how is the weather in March? Also how busy does it get during the March break? Being a teacher I am restricted with my travel dates. I haven't booked yet as I am waiting for the prices to drop a bit, really would like to book a beachfront verandah suite (prices a little high right now) but we are also open to the great house verandah rooms and oceanview verandah rooms, any help with which rooms are the best would be great! I would go with the other room choices but my husband needs a t.v.

Another question, how is the drive from the airport? Is it really long and windy? I get motion sickness so really hoping I can make it in one piece!

I am also still open to Couples Negril as the prices seem to be lower, but CSA beach and layout look great, along with the fitness facility so we are leaning to go to CSA.

Any info and help would be great!

Thanks everyone,

Robyn

We were at CN last March for 7 days. The weather was awesome. I would guess that both CSA and CN would be close to capacity during the month of March, but we didn't think that CN was TOO busy when we were there.
    This year we're going to CN from March 9-13, then to CSA from the 13th to the 16th.
    The drive from the airport took about 90 minutes, which included one stop at the Cold Beer-Joint...if you have an informative driver, the bus ride is actually quite entertaining.
    Let me know if you have any other questions.
    Cheers!
    Deputy

Thanks for the information Deputy, maybe I'll see you at CSA on those dates. I am planning on booking the 12-19th. Cheers!

Robyn