Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Default February meet up list

Not really sure how this all works but I see most every other month has one so I'm starting one. If someone who is more computer savvy than me wants to run with it then go ahead but here is our info, please add to the list.

kevin and karen (kevinm) Omaha NE 2-12-11 - 2-19-11, islanders

Hello Kevin..

I will not be running with it, I am not good with that stuff, however..here is the deal...lol

Heather & Ron ( IslandBliss & Captain Ron) 2/11/11-2/19-11
    Islanders.....

We are there Feb 23 to March 4. Iscubanow47-Jeff & Tchrmom01-Susan.

Heather/Ron,
    What time is your flight on the 19th? I think ours is around 3PM or so.

we are feb 25-march 7. - wedding cti feb 28 -craig & jamie

peace & LOVE
    Jamie and Craig

Hey Kevin, we got some sweet flight times.. We arrive on the 11th at 9:45am and depart on the 19th at 7pm. Both ways Direct, little under a 4hr flight for us. Air Jamaica brought back these flight times, now if only they would bring them back coming out of Boston. See you real soon!

That is sweet you almost get a whole extra day. We should be at resort between 4:30 and 5 on the 12th.

Only 20 days to go!!!!!!!!!!
    Tim and Tamara (becktamara1) Lincoln, NE Feb 5-12

Sorry fellow Nebraskan but we will probably miss you on the 12th unless you are still there late in the afternoon.

Hey Tim & Tamara, We met at CN Feb 09. Hope to see you on the
    10th. Wish you could stay for the staff party !!!

Les & Michele BC Canada 2/12-2/25/2011

Bob and Sharron, we remember. We went to CN again last Feb. (09 and 10) and this year it was sold out so we are going to try CTI, hope we are not disappointed. We would have loved to be there for the party but Tim has such a crazy work schedule that we have to head back on the 12th,and it seems like every year we just miss Valentines by a day or two. Maybe next year. See ya soon. 17 days and counting!!!!!!!!!!!