Thread: CTI Help!!!!

Default CTI Help!!!!

I'm visiting CTI 22nd Feb and need some help!

I've booked with Thomas Cook and wondering if I can make use of the Couples Lounge and transfers or do I have to take the Thomas Cook ones? If I can use the Couples do I have to inform my Thomas Cook Rep? Also the excursions that are included, does anyone know how long on average do this last and where do I need to book them?

Can wait to go as its my first time for CTi and Jamaica.

Default cti help

Visited CTI in Dec. Once through immigration and customs we were directed to Couples lounge. Time for a quick refreshment and bathroom break then nto shuttle and off to resort. When staying at Couples all transfers from airport to resort are included. Don't pay for additional ones.
    As for the excersions, you book those at guest services desk at the hotel. Very simple process.
    Dunns River Falls is a 9 am departure from lobby. We were back by noon. Hint on this one, google cruise ship scheduled dockings for Montego Bay and Ochos Rios. Falls can be busy when there are ships in port.
    Horseback riding is on a nearby plantation (about 5 min from CTI) excursion is about 3 hrs in total.
    Catameran is about the same amount of time, 3:30 - 6:30.
    We had a great time on all of them.
    Everything is very relaxed and runs on Jamaican time.
    Enjoy your vacation!!

Go to the Couples Lounge. They handle your transportation to the resort. I do not see any reason to inform Thomas Cook, they have handled their part, Couples will take over.

Most excursions last about 2 hours. You book them when you get to the resort.
    Irie Mon