Thread: CTI Garden view

Default CTI Garden view

Hello. Anyone stayed in garden view rooms at CTI. Is the view nice? At other resorts, sometimes 'garden view' means view of the dumpster or parking lot. Are there trees flowers etc and a vista from these rooms. Thanks.

We loved our Garden view room at CTI!! I'm the type of person that likes that view better than the ocean, strange I know I will try to attach some pics but I've never done it before so I hope they come through Road noise was never a problem even though we were facing the road and the 'nature noises' were relaxing as well.

Sorry It keeps saying upload failed If you would like me to email them to you, let me know!! It really was a beautiful room and view!!

We have not stayed in a Garden View, but CTI keeps the "dumpster stuff" pretty well hidden. What you will have is a view of the gardens, maybe the driveway in which circles a fountain, the back cottages, the spa, the trees, the lawn, just depends. If it was the only way we could get there, we would take a garden view in a heartbeat.
    Vicky

In my opinion Garden is good, but ocean is better. See how much it would be to upgrade, it might be little or nothing. However, when I went on a walk in the back of CTI, the garden area is very lush a tropical. Very private as well. I guess its really hard to get something you "don't" like at CTI.
    MouLouHill

Thanks everyone. We splurged on Couples so we just booked the most affordable room. Thanks for the offer of photos, mistyshep4. If its not too much trouble, you can send them to kellehercon@hotmail.com. Thanks.

My husband and I have booked from the UK for March and we will be staying in the Superior Garden Rooms.

I've noticed that the Couples website only shows pictures for the Delux Garden rooms, does anyone know what the difference is between the two?

Thanks,

T.

Default garden rooms

Only
    difference in garden rooms is de-luxe are slightly larger'

Mikey UK