Hybrid View

Default CN or CSA for non-adventurous eaters? THX!

HI everyone! I am a couples NEWBIE. I am getting married to the most wonderful man in june and we are planning a honeymoon for early august - SO excited! We are going with best friends that will also be newly married and we are having a difficult time choosing CN vs CSA. After reading LOTS on this board and TA, I see that everyone has their favorite resort. I looked at the sample menus from both and they seem to have some interesting dishes (duck, mussels etc)! I will at least try almost everything once - but I am afraid my travel partners prefer pretty basic american food (pizza, steak, chix etc). Would anyone be able to comment on the food of CN vs CSA ? I would be so upset if they couldnt fine anything on the menus they were excited to try! THX in advance for the help!!

Both resorts have foods that fit into these categories. No worries mon!!! :O)

They have regular items as you are looking for at the restaurants.

We've stayed at three of the four Couples and did the Trading Places day pass for the fourth. My wife is a "non-adventurous eater" as well. She loved the food at all of the resorts. There is planty of selection for everyone. The menus on this site are just samples and by no means cover everythng that might be served. CSA has one more restaurant (I think) than CN, so that might give just a few more options there. But as I said, my "non-adventurous eater" wife had no complaints. She even found some new things that she enjoyed like the grilled snapper sandwich at CSA's Seagrapes.
    Happy & Safe Travels!

=