Default CTI vs. CSS advice for a newcomer!

Hi everyone! I'm new to the message board and looking for some advice. My fiance and I are definitely set on going to a Couples resort for our Honeymoon in October. I am set on Tower Isle or Sans Souci, because I really want to go to Dunns River Falls and those happen to be the closest to it. I have no idea what the differences between the two resorts are and would like to hear your opinions so we can make our decision and book ASAP!
    A little more background- We are early/mid 20's so we're looking for a fun atmosphere with a lot of drinking, nightlife, an awesome pool/beach, sunshine and socializing. We also are not into the au naturel at all and won't be venturing over into those areas.
    Please give us some advice on which resort to choose!!!

There is a lot of information on the web site to help you make your choice. Review information on each resort's page, including information on accommodation and dining options. Take the photo tours for each resort and review photos on the panoramic views. Look at photos submitted by guests on the photographs mega thread. There will be something about one of the resorts that appeals to you in particular; choose that resort.

If you still can't decide, at least you'll have acquired enough information to ask specific questions targeted to elicit the details you need to make a decision.

Different people have different preferences, and what I like might differ significantly from what you like, so the fact that I prefer one of the two resorts you mentioned to the other doesn't mean that my preference would be the right choice for you.
    Pamela
    I know everything, and I'm always right (just ask my husband).

Anyone???? I know someone has to have an opinion on this!

Wow. Hate to burst your bubble but....