Default New to Couples! CSS in February

I am new to Couples, researched for weeks and feel like I gave my self an ulcer trying to pick which Couples to choose. A coworker of mine just got back from CSS in August and absolutely raved about it. My husband and I will be visiting February 21-28 for our 10 year anniversary. We chose the 1 bedroom beach front suite. I would love any tips or information anyone feels we should know, and look forward to hopefully meeting some of you if you are there with us.
    Last edited by hoosierfarmers; September 25th, 2011 at 09:55 AM.

Welcome to your new family....Your new family of Couples.

Wow...Going to a Couples resort for the very first time....Awesome
    You have chosen an outstanding resort for your first Couples visit.

CSS in my opinion is most beautiful and romantic resort in the growing Couples empire...Each and every step presents a different and beautiful view.

Get to know the employees of CSS as well as CSS's world class guests.

Walk the complete property.

Building G is wonderful with awesome views.

Hope you have a wonderful trip.

Have a Salty Dog for me..Ruff Ruff

Hugs from 10 0 c

CSS...Awesome choice for anniversary! We are going for our 8th visit in Dec. and can hardly wait!!! Go...enjoy!