Help! My husband and I returned from our first trip to CTI 2 weeks ago. I signed up for Romance Rewards before we left, or so I thought. When I did the pre-check in online before we left, I signed in using my email and password. It showed that we were at the First Love level.

We are already planning our next trip to Couples (CSA here we come!) so I wanted to login to Romance Rewards to make sure that we got credit for our trip earlier this month. However when I try to login it brings me to the page to fill out all the information again (username, password, address, etc.). I did, just in case and it says my email is already in use. Tried checking in with our guest number and it takes me to the same page with the form to fill out. What am I doing wrong?!

Any help would be appreciated!