Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: Nov 2013

Default Nov 2013

Newbie here!! Just booked nov 4-11 for our wedding/honeymoon!!! Can't wait!! Love reading the boards and seeing just how people love it and return every year!! Any tips or advice would be great!

We will also be there November 4-10 for our honeymoon and are newbies! We have a bunch of snow on the ground here and that's all I can think about. We are getting married in May, but due to schedules, we will be unable to take a honeymoon until November. Looking forward to running into you there!

They said we were getting a blizzard and barly got a light dusting..oh we'll that's oklahoma weather for ya!! Can't wait to be on the sunny beach! I'm sure we will see you guys when we are here. Congrats on the wedding!!

Wife and I will be there 8-15 for our 20th anniversary. We have never been anywhere with out the kids so we thought we would splurge and spend a week in paradise. Can't wait to just sit on the beach and do nothing for a week.

I would up and move to OK today if I thought I could get away with it! Love that place! We've got about 6" of snow on the ground here that will be melting quickly into mud, as we are supposed to be in the 50's by Saturday. Not looking forward to choring in that!

I'm definitely with you about sitting on the beach and doing NOTHING, Steve B! Congrats on your upcoming 20th Anniversary! My fiance and I have 3 kids between the 2 of us (ages 4, 5, and 6) and besides weekend jaunts here or there, this will be our first big trip without kids, too!

FI and I will there 11/9/13 - 11/16/13 and getting married 11/12/13. We are both new to Couples. We are counting down the days and can't wait!

Canuckian Girl

Nov '12 was our first trip without kids (6 of them ages 14 - 31). CSA is heaven on earth and we are doing everything we can to return this year.