Default Who do you tell?

Just curious . . . When you spend your vacation hanging out naked with a bunch of other naked people, do you tell people about it when you get home? Do you discuss it with your kids? Parents? Co-workers? When "Tell me about Jamaca" comes up in the normal course of conversation, do you talk about the weather or your all-over tan? How do people react? Do they care? Any interesting stories?

Not concerned, just curious. My wife and I are going to CSS for the first time in Jan., so I have no personal experience to draw on.

We went to CTI in 2012. We spent a little time on the island but not all of our time. There is so much to do.

You just kind of know who you can tell about this part of your vacation. More like who are you comfortable with telling about the AN part of your vacation. Myself, I was OK with telling close friends and my siblings about this. Didn't go into much detail with my son but did mention it. I think he would have felt weird visualizing us on a nude beach. I didn't really go into it much with my co workers either but mentioned it to some. It really boils down to how comfortable are you with this subject.

Heading back to CTI in 100 days. As before, we will spend some time on the island but not a lot of time. So many things to do.

As far as my wife and I am concerned its a natural thing to do and we are certainly not indulging in some perverse behaviour and we are certainly not ashamed of enjoying our holiday and getting an all over tan so I tell anyone who asks that we have been on an a/n beach and then answer any questions they may have, some say they would love to do it if they had the chance but most people tend to make comments like "Oh, I could not do that because what happens when you have naughty thoughts...." or "I would be worried about burning my bits..." and its amazing how many of them then want to ask you questions.