Default Hooooow do you pick??

HOW DO YOU PICK WHICH RESORTS, WHICH ROOMS, HOW MANY DAYS??? AHHHHH Honeymoon booking is so over whelming! Can past couple goers pass on some pictures and information, please!!!

NYgirlinTx,
    My wife used to be a NY girl in Tx when I graduated from college back in 1979 and we moved there for my first job. Hope it's working out for you.

Well back to your question which is a tough one considering the awesome Couples resorts you have to choose from. We've been to CTI and CSA which both have their pluses and minuses. My best advise is to look at the pictures and descriptions on the website and choose the one that calls out to you. We've been to several Caribbean islands, Cancun and on cruises but Couples is our favorite vacation. Spend at least 7-10 days there or you'll definately feel cheated on your bus ride back to the airport. Here is my humble opinion.

CTI is smaller and has more of a hotel feel to it. The staff is great at making you feel like family. The beach is not very long if you like strolling on the beach. It has undergone an awesome renovation which I'd love to checkout sooner or later. They also offer the free trips to Dunn's River Falls and for horseback riding. Also if you like sunning in the buff there's the island it's famous for.