Default All types of bodies, I hope?

Hello all!
    My hubby and I are looking into Couples for the first time in May. We are considering CTI. This is for his 40th bday and a delayed honeymoon!
    I think it would be an awesome experience to head to the AN beach...but...for those of you that have done this before....please tell me that there are "less than perfect" bodies there! I had 2 babies back to back and have a LOT of work to do on this body BUT don't wanna hold back from having a great time with my hubby just because of that.
    Thoughts?
    Thanks,
    A complete newbie!

There will be all shapes and sizes present. Don't worry. Go and have a blast.

It's more rare to find a "perfect body".

Go and have fun - AN sunbathers are not judgmental ~ They are also going to be some of the friendliest people you will ever meet.
    ... it keepsh me shane

Default Don't Worry.

You have nothing to worry about. Everyone is average. No one cares. Just relax and enjoy it.

Default bodies

Not to worry you will see the same bodies you would see in the Walmart in your town. Go enjoy and have a great time.

When someone sees a 'perfect body' at SSB, please give a shout out so everyone can see what one is, since we've not likely seen one so far.

It's only in taking our clothes off that we all become equal. You will not find a nicer group of people than at the au naturel beaches of CTI, CSS and CN. Go for it, have a drink first if you think you might be uncomfortable, but I think you will find that truly, once you try it, you will be so glad you did. The "perfect" body only exists in our minds. Enjoy!

Default Not to worry!

My husband and I have been to the au natural beach at CTI and CSS. There are all ages, sizes, and types so not to worry. Very few of us look like models! I think you will enjoy the experience immensely.