Default Few questions about CSA

my girlfriend and i haven't booked our stay yet.. keyword yet.. but we are defiantly staying at swept away! i just had a few quick questions..

1) we will be staying oct 6-12 hows the weather around that time? a lot of rain?

2) these sand fleas i keep hearing about will the be out and about at said date?

3) what is the smoking policy at CSA, cigarettes and OTHERWISE?

4) last but not least.. what is the difference between a garden sweet and a garden veranda?

Quote Originally Posted by Slvrslug View Post
    my girlfriend and i haven't booked our stay yet.. keyword yet.. but we are defiantly staying at swept away! i just had a few quick questions..

I am not a CSA expert, but I have been to Jamaica and Couples may times.

1) we will be staying oct 6-12 hows the weather around that time? a lot of rain?The only time the weather is bad is when a tropical storm or hurricane comes in, other than that, the weather is great.

2) these sand fleas i keep hearing about will the be out and about at said date?Sand fleas are only a real problem at night, during the day there are very few.

3) what is the smoking policy at CSA, cigarettes and OTHERWISE?
    Couples does not allow any smoking in enclosed places, it is OK outside, the beach, and your room. The otherwise should not be used out in the open.
    4) last but not least.. what is the difference between a garden sweet and a garden veranda?

The big different is the Veranda Rooms have a private shower and bathtub, a TV, and a stocked mini-bar. The garden suite has just a shower, no tv, and no mini-bar.
    Hope this helps.
    Irie Mon

Quote Originally Posted by Slvrslug View Post