Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Default March 27 - April 3! Counting Down!

My wife Diane and I got engaged last April at CSA and couldn't wait to get back. We decided to try CTI this do to some of the recommendations we got. Join us for a drink...or several drinks!

Dave
    Attached Images Attached Images  

Hi Dave, we will be at Tower Isle March 28-April 4. I'll take you up on that drink....are you buying?

Dave and Michele

My husband, Ryan, and I will be there about then too. 3/28-4/4 actually. First time ANYWHERE tropical. See you there! I'll be the one at the swim-up bar. :-D

Dena

I am new to this, and will be visiting CTI for the first time! We will be there March 29-April 3!

Dave and Michele: Sure I will buy all the drinks..lol.
    Dena: I will swim by to say hi.
    Kate: You're going to love it. Just remember to ask for the Bob Marley shot.

If you have pictures of yourselves please post them so we know who to say hi to. This is our second trip to Couples and we can't wait. NYC winters are rough.

March 27-April 4
    I will be our 10th time to Couples (8th to CTI...damn that renovation).
    We are planning a renewal of our vows on this 10th wedding anniversary.

Can't wait to see the NEW LOOK.

Drinks on me

Sue and Jens

Quote Originally Posted by dave-n-diane View Post
    Dave and Michele: Sure I will buy all the drinks..lol.
    Dena: I will swim by to say hi.
    Kate: You're going to love it. Just remember to ask for the Bob Marley shot.

If you have pictures of yourselves please post them so we know who to say hi to. This is our second trip to Couples and we can't wait. NYC winters are rough.
    This is Landan and I, we will be there March 29-April 3rd!

Default 23 Days!!!!

Only 23 more days!! We'll be staying March 27 through April 3. Third visit to CTI... had to stay at CSS last time due to the renovation. Any divers?

Jeff & Angie

Sue & Jens: That's great congrats! Hope to celebrate with you.
    Kate: Thanks for the pic. See you soon.