Default Debbie is going to kill me!!

I changed my wedding time from 2 to 11 and now I am wondering if I made the right choice. I wanted to get married at 4 but that was taken so I chose the next available time slot of 2 pm. Then I read where everyone said to get married in the morning so I changed it. The day I am picturing does not go well with getting married at 11. I wanted it late in the day so we could go directly to dinner and nightlife!! THIS IS CONSUMING MY BRAIN AND I AM A FULL TIME COLLEGE STUDENT AND I CANT GET ANY WORK DONE!!! lol Should I go back to 2 pm???

Oh boy, I would keep the 11am slot. I thing 2 p.m. will be very hot. You could plan something for your guests to do during the day. I am thinking of a catamaran cruise.

I am sure Debbie is so use to us brides changing our minds

Quote Originally Posted by AHammon View Post
    I changed my wedding time from 2 to 11 and now I am wondering if I made the right choice. I wanted to get married at 4 but that was taken so I chose the next available time slot of 2 pm. Then I read where everyone said to get married in the morning so I changed it. The day I am picturing does not go well with getting married at 11. I wanted it late in the day so we could go directly to dinner and nightlife!! THIS IS CONSUMING MY BRAIN AND I AM A FULL TIME COLLEGE STUDENT AND I CANT GET ANY WORK DONE!!! lol Should I go back to 2 pm???
    What day is your wedding?