Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: July 4th-11th

Default July 4th-11th

Ok who's going the week of July 4th? My other half and I will be there and we're night owls! Is there anything going on at the resort late? We're first timers to CSA!!!

my soon to be husband and i will be married there july 1 and are staying until the 11th also...maybe we can get together. it is my first time, and his second...not really night owls, but when on vacation we may be up a lot later than now.

Hi debbanks,

I am not sure what you consider late night but the do have the piano bar which my husband I enjoyed the last time we were there. I think it stayed open pretty late too. We plan on hitting it up every night we are there this time around. We will be at CSA from July 3rd until July 11th, so maybe we will see ya at the bar!

Heather & Chris & Brandi & Landon I uploaded a pic to my profile so find us at the bar!!!

Hi debbanks,

My husband and I are going to be there from July 1-8th for our 5th yr anniversary. This is our first time to CSA. We should try to meet up.

Hubby and I will be there July 2-6. My bday is on July 3rd. Does anyone know if the piano bar gets crowded? I'm thinking Lemongrass then the Piano bar around 8pm or 9pm Hope to see you guys there!!!

bday girl,

When we went to the piano bar it was not too crowded. It's agreat place to celebrate, we had a ton of fun! We will most likely be there too, so we hope to see ya around the piano.

Hubby and I will be there June 30-July 6th. We got married there last year! With being in the hot sun and drinking all day it was hard to make it real late each night! We did have a few late nights. The piano bar can be a blast with the right crowd. Same with the Disco we had one really fun night in there and another time it was just dead! We are thinking of hitting the jungle on Thursday night. It is down the road but a very fun spot on Thursday nights. Its ladies night!