Hybrid View

Default Late Dining at CSA

Just curious if anyone can tell me if they have late night dining. I see on the website description that one looks like it is open until 5:00am but I am not sure if that is a typo lol...we like to have munchies late at night sometimes especially if we have been up late having drinks.

If anyone can tell me I would really appreciate it...we leave this Sunday and we are getting so excited I don't think I have ever researched as much for a hotel as this one...and I am a travel agent lol go figure!

cabana grill is open way late you will be fine

Food is available 24/7. After breakfast service ceases, the Cabana Grill opens, and it remains open until dinner time. After dinner service is concluded, the Grill reopens and remains open throughout the night until the main dining room starts to serve a continental breakfast.

I note that on CSA's web page it indicates that the Cabana Grill is open from 11 am until 5 am. When we were at CSA in July 2008, the Grill did close during dinner service. More recent/frequent CSA guests will be better able to comment on whether this is still true or whether our experience was unusual.
    Pamela
    I know everything, and I'm always right (just ask my husband).

It's not a typo. The grill is open most of the night. We went there at 1:00am after a rather late arrival to the resort. Try the snapper sandwich.

This is off the CSA web page:

Cabana Grill --

Located next to the shores of Negril’s most magnificent beach, the Cabana Grill offers a variety of mouthwatering sandwiches, salads, jerk chicken and just about everyone’s favorite casual food choices.

No Dress Code, swimsuits acceptable
    Daily 11:00am to 5:00am

That would be the cabana grill and yes its open till 5 am. The grill is the least formal of all the restaurants at CSA. Make sure you try the snapper sandwich,the meat pie, the onion rings,jerk chicken all excellent.