Default A couple questions about CSA

My husband and I are planning a trip to CSA in May of 2011. We will be traveling with another couple who are planning a vow renewal.
    First of what I'm sure will be many questions: My husband and I have been to Negril before and know how amazing the beach is. We would love ocean view but it pushes us over budget. What are the garden verandah suites like? I have read some reports on Trip Advisor complaining about road noise will we have a problem? I am a very light sleeper so I would prefer a room closer to the beach than the road.

Also...

I am a photographer and she wants me to do the pictures but I noticed that the resort has contracts with certain photographers and there is a fee for outside photogs. Will there be a charge for her to use me since I am a guest?

Thanks in advance! We are really looking forward to our first trip to Couples!

You can take photos if you are a guest and they are not hiring you. Many people bring their own cameras and have other guests take photos for them.

I posted my pictures here last February and they are buried deep somewhere. LOL! We were on the 3rd floor of the Garden Verandah Suites. Here's the link with photos:
    http://www.funbeaches.com/couples-swept-away.html

So they won't question me even if I have all of my equipment with me? I'm sure people don't bring a 10th of the stuff I will have at the wedding and the shoot following. I'm not trying to break the rules I just don't want to be asked to stop in the middle of the ceremony or her to get charged a fee. I'm not going just to shoot the wedding it actually started out as just a regular vacation and then I mentioned that couples did vow renewals and they jumped at the idea because they didn't have a wedding the first time. I am really excited to add the pictures to my portfolio!